Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.

Close window

Deutsch
 

Welcome

UNCC Consulting – Ute Niepmann – Coaching and Change

One of the main success factors of an organization and its employees today is the ability to change. A today successful but static company without further development might tomorrow be out of business; skills and competencies of a professional who is not developing further might not be needed in future business life. Therefore today companies as well as professionals experience change as common practice and need to learn how to deal with it.

Often changes in companies result from changes in strategy, organization structures, processes or IT systems. And the professionals are the ones who need to deploy and adopt the changes. That’s why I am focusing on professionally supporting business clients (individuals as well as companies) by accompanying change activities in a methodical way and enabling professionals individually or as a whole to shape and accept change.

The main focus of my work is business coaching, change management (supporting organizations in implementing change), training, HR topics such as recruiting, talent management, management diagnostics, human resources development, HR as business partner or HR Interim Management, as well as project management. With pleasure I accompany and work with you to initiate and implement changes. Please contact me, I am looking forward to having an inspiring first discussion with you.

 
UNCC Consulting
Ute Niepmann
Business Coach and Change Consultant
Phone: +49 173 2860032
eMail: info@unccc.de | Download V-Card

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Fenster schließen

English
 

Willkommen

UNCC Consulting – Ute Niepmann – Coaching and Change

Das Veränderungsvermögen eines Unternehmens und seiner Mitarbeiter gehört heute zu einem der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren. Wer als Unternehmen statisch bleibt und sich nicht weiter entwickelt, ist morgen möglicherweise nicht mehr da; wer als berufstätiger Mensch still steht und sich nicht weiter entwickelt, dessen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten werden zukünftig vielleicht nicht mehr im Berufsleben gebraucht. Deshalb erleben sowohl Unternehmen als auch Mitarbeiter heute ständig Veränderungen und müssen lernen, damit umzugehen.

Veränderungen in Unternehmen ergeben sich häufig aus Änderungen an Strategien, Organisationsstrukturen, Prozessen oder IT-Systemen. Die Umsetzung und Anwendung dieser Änderungen wiederum erfolgt durch die Mitarbeiter. Darum habe ich meinen Fokus auf die professionelle Unterstützung von Geschäftskunden (Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen) gelegt mit dem Ziel, Veränderungen methodisch zu begleiten und die Mitarbeiter individuell oder als Ganzes zu befähigen, Veränderungen (mit) zu gestalten und anzunehmen.

Die Schwerpunkte meiner Arbeit liegen in Business Coaching, Change Management (Unterstützung von Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung von geplanten Veränderungen), Personalthemen (wie z.B. Rekrutierung, Talentmanagement, Managementdiagnostik, Personalentwicklung, HR als Business Partner oder HR Interim Management) sowie Projektmanagement. Gerne begleite ich Sie dabei, die Veränderungen umzusetzen. Kontaktieren Sie mich, ich bin gerne zu einem ersten persönlichen Gespräch bereit und freue mich auf anregende Diskussionen.

 
UNCC Consulting
Ute Niepmann
Business Coach und Change Consultant
Telefon: 0173 2860032
E-Mail: info@unccc.de | Download V-Card